Supreme Court of Pakistan
More Search Options


Dated: 12-July-2013

In pursuance of the Court Order dated 12.07.2013 in Constitution Petition No.33/2013 (Asaf Fasihuddin Khan Vardag vs Govt. of Pakistan through Secy. Defence & others) wherein, the Hon’ble three members bench, headed by Hon’ble. Mr. Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Chief Justice of Pakistan and comprising two other Judges, Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry and Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sh. Azmat Saeed directed that:


“3.             Similarly, other contractors be served, enabling them as well, to submit their reply before the next date of hearing positively. DG, CAA shall collect the notices from the office and shall serve the same upon them to deposit their passports with undertaking that pending decision of the case they will not leave the country without the permission of Court.”


Complying with the above directions the following persons have submitted their Passports.


                        1.         Mr. Munir Muhammad         AL 0727802

                                    Shareholder, Legan Technical Associate (Pvt.) Ltd.

                        2.         Ch. Faisal Munir                  AB 4192163

                                    CEO, Legan Technical Associate (Pvt.) Ltd

                        3.         Mr. Saleem Shahid              B 25750082

                                    CEO, Habib Construction Ltd.

Copyright 2019, Supreme Court of Pakistan