Hon’ble Mr. Justice Umar Ata Bandial, Chief Justice of Pakistan will administer the oath of offices to Hon’ble Mr. Justice Syed Hasan Azhar Rizvi, Judge of Sindh High Court, Karachi, Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shahid Waheed, Judge of Lahore High Court, Lahore & Hon’ble Mr. Justice Athar Minallah, Chief Justice of Islamabad High Court, Islamabad as Judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan on 11.11.2022 (Friday) at 09:00 a.m. in the Ceremonial Hall, Supreme Court of Pakistan, Islamabad.

Invitation has been extended to the Hon’ble Judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan, Attorney General for Pakistan, Secretary, Ministry of Law & Justice, Federal Judicial Academy, Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Bar Council, National Accountability Court, Supreme Court Bar Association, senior Advocates, Advocates, Advocates-on-Record and officers and staff of the Supreme Court of Pakistan.